The High Ground Series – The Latest Series of Novels by Doug Casey and John Hunt

The High Ground Series consists of two novels, 'Speculator' and 'Drug Lord.' The first book is an adventure that includes mining and speculation opportunities, while the other, also an adventure story, involves pharmaceuticals and the illegal drug trade.

Views: 2


You need to be a member of On Feet Nation to add comments!

Join On Feet Nation

© 2018   Created by PH the vintage.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service