Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Certification Requirements

Lean Six Sigma Green Belt is the second level of the Lean Six Sigma programme. The Lean Six Sigma Green Belt course curriculum is basically divided into three main parts. The first part of the curriculum is called the Foundation Learning. Students will be exposed to Lean and Six Sigma methods of problem solving and will learn how to solve problems in a systematic way.

Views: 3


You need to be a member of On Feet Nation to add comments!

Join On Feet Nation

© 2024   Created by PH the vintage.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service