Members

Naveen Khanna
  • Male
  • Victoria
  • Australia
Share on Facebook MySpace

Gifts Received

Gift

Naveen Khanna has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

Naveen Khanna's Page

Latest Activity

Naveen Khanna posted a status
"13 Best iOS App Development Tools for Beginners https://www.ebizneeds.com/blog/ios-app-development-tools/"
Apr 10
Naveen Khanna posted a status
"How to Create Gaming App- A Complete Guide https://www.ebizneeds.com/blog/how-to-create-gaming-app/"
Apr 9
Naveen Khanna posted a status
"Microsoft Power Apps Development: A Complete Guide in 2024 https://www.ebizneeds.com/blog/microsoft-power-apps-development/"
Apr 5
Naveen Khanna posted a status
"10 Best Taxi Booking Apps in USA #TaxiBookingApps #AppDevelopment https://www.ebizneeds.com/blog/taxi-booking-apps-in-usa/"
Apr 3
Naveen Khanna posted a status
"How Much Does It Cost to Build Custom CRM Software…"
Apr 1
Naveen Khanna posted a status
Mar 29
Naveen Khanna posted a status
"How to Build a Price Comparison Website: A Step By Step Guide https://www.ebizneeds.com/blog/how-to-build-a-price-comparison-website/"
Mar 27
Naveen Khanna posted a status
"Fantasy sports platform development https://www.ebizneeds.com/fantasy-sports-app-development"
Mar 26
Naveen Khanna posted a status
"Ewallet App Development Company For Your business https://www.ebizneeds.com/digital-wallet-app-development"
Mar 20
Naveen Khanna posted a status
"Car Wash App Development Company For your Business https://www.ebizneeds.com/car-wash-app-development"
Mar 19
Naveen Khanna posted a status
"How to Build Node.js Project: A Step by Step Guide https://www.ebizneeds.com/blog/how-to-build-node-js-project/"
Mar 18
Naveen Khanna posted a status
"How to Make A Navigation App For Android? https://www.ebizneeds.com/blog/how-to-make-navigation-app/"
Mar 14
Naveen Khanna posted a status
"How to Hire Webflow Developers? A Complete Guide in 2024 https://www.ebizneeds.com/blog/how-to-hire-webflow-developers/"
Mar 13
Naveen Khanna posted a status
"IT Consulting Company for Your Business https://www.ebizneeds.com/it-consulting-services"
Mar 13
Naveen Khanna posted a status
Mar 11
Naveen Khanna posted a status
"Developing Apps like Yubo in 2024 – Statistics, Features, Cost, and Alternatives https://www.ebizneeds.com/blog/developing-apps-like-yubo/"
Mar 8

Naveen Khanna's Blog

But who wins in the Python vs. Java battle in 2022

Posted on December 28, 2021 at 7:30am 0 Comments

You have no idea which programming language to start with, or how to get started? There is just one option if you want to start coding for enterprise software development solutions. Who will emerge victorious from the Python vs. Java war?

Considering that the new year is…

Continue

How To Start A Web Development Company

Posted on November 29, 2021 at 5:00am 0 Comments

We are living in the twenty-first century!! Almost anything can be done online, and you don't even have to be present. You can use Skype to communicate with your niece in the USA while sitting in your Jaipur home. Even if you are 500 kilometers away from where your mother lives, you can get your pocket money from her right from your couch. Today, the Internet has infiltrated our lives to such a degree. The Internet has downsized the world by breaking down all geographical restrictions. With…

Continue

Top 9 Mistakes to Avoid When Developing React Native Apps

Posted on October 7, 2021 at 9:24am 0 Comments

React native app is the finest option for app development. React Native is a framework and open source platform used to develop mobile application and allows responsive native developers to build web applications and cross platform. As a result, developers can focus native In addition, React Native is an advanced platform that allows users to insert React objects…

Continue

What is the Software Development Process Like

Posted on August 17, 2021 at 4:30am 0 Comments

With the emergence and advancement in technology and smartphones, the mobile app industry is rising and high. Apps have become an essential part of our everyday life at home and work as well. Apps make life easy; help us do things faster, ensuring accuracy and increasing efficiency. They help us to do tasks more conveniently and entertain us greatly.

Apps can be divided into two types: enterprise apps and custom apps in particular. Though, enterprise apps are more popular than custom…

Continue

Comment Wall

  • No comments yet!

You need to be a member of On Feet Nation to add comments!

Join On Feet Nation

 
 
 

© 2024   Created by PH the vintage.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service